# 2024-2025 TXCPA Chapter Officers

## **ABILENE CHAPTER**

Nathan George, President Jessica Ambrose, President-elect Joseph Warrix, Vice President Sharmon Daley, Secretary/Treasurer

#### **AUSTIN CHAPTER**

Larry Stephens, President Kara Hamann, President-elect Stacey Mahajan, Vice President Sarah Loghin, Vice President Jason Lucio, Vice President Jan Keeling, Secretary/Treasurer Amanda (Mandy) Klein, Secretary/ Treasurer-elect

## **BRAZOS VALLEY CHAPTER**

Shelby Lesseig, President TBD, President-elect Jade Engel, Secretary Verna Fritsche, Treasurer

## **CENTRAL TEXAS CHAPTER**

Travis Skinner, President Cheyenne Tanner, President-elect Christine Wells, Vice President Will Cummings, Secretary Jessica Hopfenspirger, Treasurer

### **CORPUS CHRISTI CHAPTER**

Ginger DeLatte, President Priyanka Desai, President-elect Anita Cadena, Vice President Alyssa Monette, Secretary/Treasurer

#### **DALLAS CHAPTER**

Donovan Miller, Chair Isreal Miller, Chair-elect Aaron Borden, Treasurer Chris Hes, Treasurer-elect

## **EAST TEXAS CHAPTER**

AJ Evans, President Kevan Kirksey, President-elect Mehgan Ibanez, Vice President Ruben Rodriguez, Secretary/Treasurer

## **EL PASO CHAPTER**

Sarah Robertson, President Dahlia Garcia, President-elect Erika Abes, Vice President Daniel Gomez, Vice President April Samaniego, Vice President Larissa Adame, Secretary Myrna Ortiz, Treasurer

#### **FORT WORTH CHAPTER**

Gary Tonniges, Jr, President Kim Knox-Lewis, President-elect Andy Hall, Vice President Chris Lucas, Vice President Josh Willson, Vice President Katelyn Strittmatter, Secretary Stephanie Buduhan, Treasurer Jonathan Cameron, Treasurer-elect

#### **HOUSTON CHAPTER**

Katherine R. Rodriguez, President Bradley Elgin, President-elect Sheryl Jimerson, Vice President Rolando Garcia, Secretary Kelly Higginbotham, Treasurer Baria Jaroudi, Treasurer-elect

#### **PANHANDLE CHAPTER**

Kaleen Reyna, President Salina McCormick, President-elect Preston Branch, Vice President Evan Brantley, Secretary Brian Leitch, Treasurer

## **PERMIAN BASIN CHAPTER**

John Michael Jaramillo, President Meredith McKeehan, President-elect Mackenzie Craft, Vice President Jennifer Smith, Secretary/Treasurer

## **RIO GRANDE VALLEY CHAPTER**

Maria Cecilia Garcia, President Art Lopez, President-elect Yamely Medina, Vice President Abigail Murray, Secretary Mariela Ruiz, Treasurer

## **SAN ANGELO CHAPTER**

Paige Vincent, President Ryan Linebaugh, President-elect Megan Solsbery, Secretary Brianne Killam, Treasurer

## **SAN ANTONIO CHAPTER**

Brandon Howard, President Anette Flores, President-elect Michael Spaniol, Vice President Marina Polanco, Vice President Nancy Ozuna, Vice President Bryan Morgan, Secretary/Treasurer

## **SOUTH PLAINS CHAPTER**

Will Sanders, President Brandon Goen, President-elect Andrew Blazier, Vice-President Whitney Boyd, Secretary/Treasurer

## **SOUTHEAST TEXAS CHAPTER**

Megan Gallien, President Chip Majors, President-elect Marylyn Byrd, Vice President Jane Whitfield, Vice President Christa Wofford, Secretary Erik Angelle, Treasurer

#### **TEXARKANA CHAPTER**

Leslie Winton, President Kelly Brzeski, President-elect Jay Hoy, Vice President Devona Harwood, Secretary/Treasurer

## **VICTORIA CHAPTER**

Amber Bittlebrun, President Hayden Schilling, President-elect Jay Neukomm, President-elect Nominee Tasha Langlinais, Secretary/Treasurer

#### WICHITA FALLS CHAPTER

Alex Pappas, President Mikayla Schreiber, President-elect Bradley Groves, Vice President Vladimer "Lado" Jangjava, Secretary Josh Whittiker, Treasurer